Delicious, healthy, banana muffins, and my first Instagram post!

muffinscollage

Hello! Just a quick share of the world’s greatest (and super healthy) banana muffin recipe. I found the recipe over here by hillontherun. The recipe is gluten- and sugar-free, using almond meal and pure maple syrup instead. They are possibly the moistest, most delicious, soft banana muffins I’ve ever tasted. Highly recommended! (Oh, side note, I used butter instead of coconut oil cause I didn’t have any, and it worked a treat). And they are extra delicious with a spread of butter when they still warm, fresh out of the oven… mmm.

So, I used this muffin-making as an excuse to finally join the bandwagon and start my own Instagram page, madebykaty. Yay! I will be posting frequent snippets of my creative pursuits on my page so pop over and follow me if you’re interested πŸ™‚

Katy xx

2 thoughts on “Delicious, healthy, banana muffins, and my first Instagram post!

Leave a Reply

